Castell - United Kingdom

The Castell Building
217 Kingsbury Road
London
NW9 9PQ
England

Tel: +44 (0)20 8200 1200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8205 0055


E-Mail Sales: sales@castell.com

E-Mail Enquiries: enquiries@castell.com



John WIlliams BDM Industrial North

jwilliams@castell.com

Claire Nivens BDM Industrial South

cnivens@castell.com

Brian Haydon BDM Transport

bhaydon@castell.com

Kevin Pryce BDM Energy

kpryce@castell.com

Phil Shardlow BDM Channel and Partner

pshardlow@castell.com


View Larger Map