Home
Castell
Applications
Porta Castell
Salvo
Mistura
Quality
Safety
Contacts
Company
Meet the Team
Press Releases
Copyright
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Careers
Feedback
Downloads

Switchgear and protection: trapped key interlocking vs LOTO
23 Apr 2015

There are two potential options when considering a mechanical safety system for switchgear applications. The choice is between a trapped key interlocking system or a padlock-based lock-out / tag-out (LOTO) system. Both systems: Provide a method of isolating switchgear. Allow safe personnel access when maintenance of machinery is required. Are available in full stainless steel […]
Read more

All press releases...
Castell Safety - Trapped Key Safety Interlocks, Lockout Tagout Equipment and Drive-away Prevention
    United Kingdom - English Deutschland - Deutsch USA - English China - Traditional Chinese

Castell Safety - Trapped Key Safety Interlocks, Lockout Tagout Equipment and Drive-away PreventionCompanyMeet the Team

Dr. Timothy C Whelan

Dr. Timothy C Whelan
Managing Director

twhelan@castell.com
Keith Allingham

Keith Allingham
Operations Director

kallingham@castell.com
David Hughes

David Hughes
Sales Director

dhughes@castell.com
Paul Marks

Paul Marks
NPD Director

pmarks@castell.com
Roy McKerracher

Roy McKerracher
Head of Finance

rmckerracher@castell.com
Neil Partridge

Neil Partridge
Quality Manager

npartridge@castell.com
Symon Winch

Symon Winch
Global Channel Manager

swinch@castell.com
Jason Reed

Jason Reed
Sales Manager

jreed@castell.com
Alan Bryan

Alan Bryan
UK - Energy Business Development Manager

abryan@castell.com
Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts
UK - Manufacturing Business Development Manager

proberts@castell.com
Tony Kerry

Tony Kerry
Global Technical Support

tkerry@castell.com
Sheena Shah

Sheena Shah
Customer Support

sshah@castell.com
Matthew Sellar

Matthew Sellar
Manufacturing Manager

msellar@castell.com
Mohammad Ahmad

Mohammad Ahmad
IT Manager

mahmad@castell.com
Bharti Patel

Bharti Patel
Accounts

bpatel@castell.com
Sheetal Patel

Sheetal Patel
Accounts

spatel@castell.com
Adam Felton

Adam Felton
Marketing Engineer

afelton@castell.com
Elisa Hunt

Elisa Hunt
Marketing Manager

ehunt@castell.com
HOME ] [ CASTELL ] [ APPLICATIONS ] [ PORTA CASTELL ] [ SALVO ]
MISTURA ] [ QUALITY ] [ SAFETY ] [ CONTACTS ] [ COMPANY ]
CAREERS ] [ FEEDBACK ] [ DOWNLOADS ]
Privacy Policy ©1997-2012 Castell
A Halma Company